webinar register page

3rd Virtual Alliance Mini-Symposium: The role of energy metabolism in aging and age-related diseases
An international webinar with 5 speakers from different countries. When: Thursday, October 14, 2021 Time Zone: 8:00 - 10:30 am CST / 9:00 - 11:30 am EST / 3:00 – 5:30 pm CET Where: Online

Oct 14, 2021 03:00 PM in Copenhagen

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Birgitte Klein.